Inna – Left Right

Move with me to the right. 😉 Ia ascultati asta. 😀

Inna Music. 😉

Si ca sa cantati odata cu ea , iata si versurile:

Can you hear me?
Call my name twice
Can you feel me?
I treat you so nice
When you`re up here
I feel it`s getting cold
Come around me
And you will see my world
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the right
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the right
Just dance … x4
So sexy
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the right
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the right
Just dance … x4
So sexy
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the right
Move with me to the left
And then move with, move with
Move with me to the rïght
Just dance … x8

Leave a Reply

